Weekend Warrior Whip Up

Today I am making marshmallows. Thought I should say it plainly, because not many people can truthfully ever say that sentence. But I can!

I’m sure during your blogging travels you’ve seen, at least once or twice, a recipe for a fantabulous-looking marshmallow. I know I have seen plenty of recipes and I got very excited.

First, who knew you could make marshmallows? Not I. Also, who knew you could make so many different flavors of marshmallows? I had no idea! I started pinning all the yummy mallow recipes and I also happened to, ahem, buy a marshmallow making book. Like I said, I get excited about things.

pinterest marshmallow board

Anyway, I happened upon an espresso marshmallow recipe on the Love & Olive Oil blog. I have the ingredients so I’m off to make a mallow of a mess…hopefully, not a mess of a mallow!

Leave a Reply

